We couldn't hold this festival without the generous support from our sponsors.

 

We have some great sponsorship opportunities for you not only to showcase your business or organisation, but also to support local charities.

Here are some of our amazing sponsors - thank you to each and every one of you.

Tatton Brewery                                www.tattonbrewery.co.uk

Meller Braggins                               www.meller-braggins.com

PR Jones                                                        

Philip Norbury Limited                              

D & PM Sheldon                              www.sheldonsdairy.com

Gareth West                                     www.garethwest.co.uk

MDR Creative                                   www.mdrcreative.co.uk

Carmichael Clinic                             www.carmichael-physio.co.uk

KHG Security Ltd                              www.khgsecurity.com

Ravensworth                                     www.ravensworthestates.co.uk

Roberta Beauty Redfined                www.robertabeautyredefined.com

Alan's Fruit & Veg                             www.alansfruitandveg.co.uk

Alan Boggon LAP

Williams Commercial                       www.williamscomm.co.uk

Doug the Plug                                    www.dougtheplug.co.uk

Retail Fuel                                                       

Impact Business Advisors              www.impactbusinessadvisors.co.uk

Mughli                                                 www.mughli.com/#!knutsford/n9mlo

SICA Architects                                 www.sica-architects.com

Jack Rabbits                                      www.jackrabbitsknutsford.com

Foundation Piling Ltd                       www.foundation-piling.co.uk

The Mere                                            www.themereresort.co.uk

KDR Recruitment                              www.kdrrecruitment.co.uk

EB Strategies                                     www.ebstrategy.co.uk

Dexter and Jones                              www.dexterandjones.co.uk

The Lambing Shed                            www.thelambingshed.com

Martin Financial Services                         

Anotherway Consulting                    www.anotherway-consulting.co.uk

Cheshire Brick                                    www.cheshirebrick.com

Flooring4you                                      www.flooring4youltd.com

Cranage Haulage                               www.cranagehaulageltd.co.uk

Diamond H Haulage                          www.diamondh.co.uk

Search Light Finance                         www.searchlightfinance.co.uk

Curzon Knutsford                               www.curzoncinemas.com/knutsford

Corks Out Knutsford                          www.corksout.com/corksout-knutsford

Robinson's Brewery                           www.robinsonsbrewery.com

Beans Accountants                           www.beansuk.com

The Legh Arms                                 www.legharmsknutsford.co.uk

Revive                                                revive-uk.com/territory/knutsford-and-tatton/

Whitebox Architecture                    www.whiteboxarchitecture.com

McCallum Layton                            www.mccallum-layton.co.uk

Pareto Marketing                              www.paretomarketing.co.uk

Pulse of Perfumery                        www.onthepulseofperfumery.com

George Williams Consulting            www.georgewilliams.co.uk

Salvation Tattoo Studio

Knutsford Stained Glass               www.knutsfordstainedglass.co.uk

Knutsford Directory                       www.theknutsforddirectory.co.uk

Knutsford Little Theatre                  www.knutsfordlittletheatre.com

The Little House Shop                   www.thelittlehouseshop.co.uk

Knutsford Windows                       www.knutsfordwindows.co.uk

 

 

Individual Cask Sponsors
£100 Per Barrel

  • Company logo on card in front of the Cask which they choose to sponsor or in the case of red and white wine displayed at the wine purchase point
  • Advert in Festival Guide and listing on website as an cask sponsor.
  • 2 free tickets to exclusive Sponsor & Brewer evening on Thursday 6th October

MAIN SPONSORSHIP PACKAGES

Would you like your banner on stage?

We have a limited number of Main and Premier Sponsorship packages still available.

If you’d like to know more about further supporting The Festival and promoting your business, please contact Beverley Hodgson (sponsor@knutsfordbeerfestival.org.uk) for more information.

 

Interested in Becoming a Sponsor for 2016?

Thanks for supporting the Knutsford Beer Festival! Please fill in the below form in below to sponsor the event.

We require BACs transfer of sponsorship money ASAP – we’ll email you about this once we have your application.

 
Name *
Name
Please write your brand/company name as you want it to appear in promotional material.
http://
Please confirm that you have read and accepted the Terms & Conditions *